Just Me!

Sitting here today thinking its just me, what makes me special or different from others.  I am though.  I am a child of God, I am chosen, selected and loved.  I live a simple life with a wonderful husband, something of which I never thought I would have.  We are raising his teenage grandson, which is very trying.  All of this has happened to me in a matter of 3 years time.  I never would have believed this if God had told me directly.  It wasn’t in my plans. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

