#Saywhat

What do you say to someone who is dying of Pancreatic Cancer? Especially someone you barely know.  She is only 50 years old 4 years older than me.  She has two children in their 20’s and two precious grandchildren.  It’s so wrong in so many ways and there are many questions as to why.  God knows why and he prompted me to ask her if she knew him. I have never done anything like that before and I was a wreck, but I did it anyways.  She said yes and then I quickly whispered in her ear that I was praying for her.  See when it comes to talking about God I get all nervous and flustered. I know God is pushing me outside my box because now he has prompted me to go see her and talk further about her relationship with Jesus.  #Saywhat!! I say YES God.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

